Notable : TVB 43rd Anniversary Series (2010), Felix Wong’s comeback series, Replacing Every Move You Make
Release Date : November 1, 2010

Honest policeman Sek Dung Sing (Felix Wong) innocently spent 15 years in prison due to his involvement in a murder case. Later, although he investigated the truth to the false verdict, he had no evidence to put the real killer behind bars. The fact that law was unable to punish the real murderer, Sing could only handle the case himself!

Sing’s good partner Mai On Ting (Michael Miu), notices that something is different about Sing. Ting’s relationship with Sing starts to change from friends to enemies. Sing became more and more extreme, even harming Ting’s most loved to fight him. However, Ting believes in the law enforcement principles and insists on finding evidence to win justice for Sing. Ting and Sing’s battle goes from in the dark to the light…

Leave a comment for password to synopsis

episode 1

episode 2

episode 3

episode 4

episode 5

episode 6

episode 7

episode 8

episode 9

episode 10

episode 11

episode 12

episode 13

episode 14

episode 15

episode 16

episode 17

episode 18

episode 19

episode 20

episode 21

episode 22

episode 23

episode 24

episode 25

episode 26

episode 27

episode 28

episode 29

episode 30 (end)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *